MajorMUD: 1.11p with Worldgroup 2.0?

Anything goes.
Bloodrock
Posts: 278
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:02 pm

Re: MajorMUD: 1.11p with Worldgroup 2.0?

Post by Bloodrock » Thu May 07, 2020 10:36 am

i tried doing what you say in instructions but once i install 1.11g and bring up wg2 i get a phar lap code 0000 error any ideas shows wccmmud.mcv


rytz
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2013 12:53 pm
Location: USA

Re: MajorMUD: 1.11p with Worldgroup 2.0?

Post by rytz » Thu May 14, 2020 4:00 pm

Bloodrock wrote:
Thu May 07, 2020 10:36 am
i tried doing what you say in instructions but once i install 1.11g and bring up wg2 i get a phar lap code 0000 error any ideas shows wccmmud.mcv
Not sure off-hand. It's been a while since I went through this so I'd have to redo the steps myself.


Bloodrock
Posts: 278
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:02 pm

Re: MajorMUD: 1.11p with Worldgroup 2.0?

Post by Bloodrock » Mon Jun 29, 2020 2:53 pm

so what did you build this on vb vmware or dosbox or qemu right now i have a vb vm of win 2000 with wg2 and mmud 1.11p wg/dos but getting the error pltile out of continguous selectors 0000 wccmmud.mcv/30 do you have a export of it or like a vmdk file


Post Reply